Balibaris

Balibaris

    

Industry: Men's Fashion

Description: Balibaris was founded in late 2010 by Paul Szczerba. With cuts that are both simple and timely, Balibaris products are an everyday essential for every man. They provide an assurance of easy-to-wear, tasteful fashion. Balibaris pieces are also a guarantee of special attention to a fair, judicious quality-price ratio.

Acquisition date: January 2016

"Balibaris perfectly meets our investment criteria: an excellent product at a good price, a successful retail test and a young, ambitious, realistic and talented founder. But even more: Balibaris is above all a brand we like, that our friends like and that we are proud to represent. The greatest successes most often begin with a strong emotional bond. Case in point, we genuinely like Balibaris, and we highly value Paul Szczerba, its founder, who at 29 already shows so much talent! His enthusiasm and our experience should allow the brand to develop rapidly, profitably and strongly, all while minimizing risks."
- Frédéric Biousse

« Experienced Capital is a great growth-accelerator, as it brings business oriented solutions to development related challenges. Experienced Capital provides me with experts, directly involved in the company, which allow them to share their knowledge and know-how with the team.»
- Paul Szczerba

Visit the Balibaris site
Read the press release

Balibaris

Balibaris

    

Secteur : Mode Homme

Description : Balibaris a été fondé fin 2010 par Paul Szczerba. Avec des coupes à la fois simples et dans l’air du temps, les produits Balibaris sont des essentiels de tous les jours et pour tous les hommes. Ils offrent l’assurance d’une tenue facile à porter et sans faute de goût. Avec eux, c’est aussi la garantie d’une attention particulière à un positionnement qualité/prix toujours juste et judicieux.

Date d’acquisition : Janvier 2016

« Balibaris remplit parfaitement nos critères d’investissements : un excellent produit au bon prix, un test retail réussi et un jeune fondateur ambitieux, réaliste et talentueux. Mais plus que cela, Balibaris est avant tout une marque qui nous plait, qui plait à nos amis, que nous sommes fiers de représenter. Les plus grandes réussites démarrent le plus souvent d’un lien affectif fort. En l’espèce, nous aimons vraiment Balibaris, et nous apprécions énormément Paul Szczerba, son fondateur, 29 ans et déjà tant de talent ! Son enthousiasme et notre expérience devraient permettre à la marque de se développer très rapidement, et de façon rentable et solide, tout en minimisant les risques. »
- Frédéric Biousse

« Experienced Capital est un formidable accélérateur de croissance en m’apportant des solutions concrètes aux problématiques liées au développement. Experienced Capital met à disposition de Balibaris des experts qui s'impliquent réellement dans la société et partagent avec les équipes leur expérience terrain et leurs compétences.»
- Paul Szczerba

Voir le site de Balibaris
Voir le communiqué de presse