Delphine COLIN-PATILLOT

Finance Expert
Associate Director

Delphine Colin-Patillot joined in February 2016 the Experienced Capital’s team as Operational Finance Expert.

In 2002, Delphine joined Ernst & Young middle market department, where she led statutory audits for 2 years. In 2005, she integrated the Transaction Support division of EY for 3 years, where she conducted vendor/buyer due diligence missions.

From 2008 to 2010, Delphine was Financial Controller at Despointes Group, a major retailer based in the French Caribbean. She had various operational responsibilities including the management of cash and carry services.

From 2011 to 2015, Delphine evolved in the SMCP Group as Head of Controlling. During 5 years, she sustained the strong growth of SMCP and built a team of fifteen financial controllers organized into business units in Europe, USA and Asia.

Delphine graduated from ESCP in 2002.

Delphine COLIN-PATILLOT

Experte Finance
Directrice Associée

Delphine Colin-Patillot rejoint en février 2016 l’équipe d’Experienced Capital en tant que Directrice Associée – Experte Finance Opérationnelle.

En 2002, Delphine rejoint le département middle market du cabinet Ernst & Young, où elle mène pendant 2 ans des missions de commissariat aux comptes. En 2005, elle évolue vers le département Transaction Support du cabinet Ernst & Young, où elle conduit des audits d’acquisition pendant 3 ans.

De 2008 à 2010, Delphine est Contrôleur Financier du groupe Despointes, acteur majeur de la grande distribution dans les Antilles françaises. Elle y assume différentes responsabilités opérationnelles notamment la direction d’un cash & carry.

De 2011 à 2015, Delphine évolue au sein du groupe SMCP, en tant que Directrice du Contrôle de Gestion. Pendant ces 5 années, elle accompagne la forte croissance du groupe et constitue une équipe d’une quinzaine de contrôleurs de gestion organisés par business unit en Europe, Etats Unis et Asie.

Delphine est diplômée de l’ESCP, promotion 2002.